Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Contains 7 contemporary pieces for Alto Saxophone and Piano edited by Andy Hampton. Titles featured are: North Sea Journey (John Halton), Straight Going (Richard Harris), Between a Rock and a Hard Place (Andy Hampton), Rock (Ruth Byrchmore), Bicycle Kicks (Fraser Trainer), Sweet Yellow Peppers (Rachel Leach) and Empathy (Martin Speake).

Published by Faber Music.