Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Nine great pieces selected and transcribed by James Galway for flute with piano accompaniment. The album contains, John Denver's Annie's Song, 1st Movement of Mozart's Piano Sonata in C, Tambourin by Hasse, Marais' Le Basque, Spanish Love Song, Brian Boru's March, Belfast Hornpipe, Berceuse from the Dolly Suite and Claude Debussy's La Plus Que Lente.