Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

This collection follows directly on the 'First Book Of Oboe Solos', both technically and musically. The pieces have been arranged in approximate order of difficulty and generally adding a new note every two or three pieces. The 28 pieces include: Purcell 'Rondeau', Grieg 'Arietta', Telemann 'Affettuoso', Purcell 'Hornpipe', Haydn 'Trio', Handel 'Aria', Telemann 'Allegro' and Grieg 'Poetic Tone-Picture'.

Published by Faber Music.