Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

This book is part of an instrumental series which is compatible with the others in the series and contains 12 pieces from the Lord of the Rings Trilogy complete with a CD featuring demo and accompaniment tracks. Titles are: The Prophecy,In Dreams,Concerning Hobbits,Many Meetings,The Black Rider (The Fellowship of the Ring), Gollum's Song,Rohan,Evenstar,Forth Eorlingas (The Two Towers), Into the West,Steward of Gondor,Minas Tirith (The Return of the King).