Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Lets Face The Music - a collection of six songs arranged by John Iveson for Horn in F (with piano accompaniment) for medium grade players. Titles include - Let's Face the Music & Dance, Begin the Beguine, Keep Young & Beautiful, Moon River, I've Got You Under My Skin, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, Wheels.