Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Contains 11 well-known pieces for Tenor Sax and Piano arranged by Robin De Smet. Titles featured are: Amazing Grace (Traditional), Andante (Haydn), Morning Has Broken (Traditional), Gavotte (Corelli), Queen of Heaven (Anon), Greensleeves (Traditional), Sweet and Low (Barnby), Joshua Fought The Battle of Jericho (Traditional), None But The Lonely Heart (Tchaikovsky), Song Of The Creuse and Air (Krieger).