Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Disney Solos - Mallet Percussion. Book & CD. The long awaited Mallet Percussion edition of this series, 12 disney songs specially arranged for Mallet Percussion. Songs Include: Bells of Notre Dame, Be Our Guest, Can You Feel The Love Tonight. I just Can't Wait To Be King, Colors Of The Wind, Friends Like Me, Part Of The World, Under The Sea, Reflection, You'll Be In My Heart, You've Got A Friend In Me, and Zero To Hero.