Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

A superb compilation of 59 hit songs, arranged for all electronic keyboards by Kenneth Baker, complete with suggested registrations, fingering and lyrics, plus chord symbols and charts. Includes 'A Whiter Shade Of Pale' (Procol Harum), 'Black Velvet' (Alannah Myles), 'Country House' (Blur), 'Disco 2000' (Pulp), 'Hey Jude' (Beatles), 'Romeo And Juliet' (Dire Straits), 'Super Trouper' (Abba), and 'The Sound Of Silence' (Simon & Garfunkel).