Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Volume 1 of the series contains 8 pieces for guitar solo depicting Spanish castles. The titles featured are: Turegano, Torija, Manzanares el Real, Montemayer (Romance de los Pinos), Alcaniz, Siguenza, Alba de Tormes and Alcazar de Segovia. The music is revised by the great Spanish guitarist Andres Segovia and edited by Jim Ferguson.