Shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Georg Friedrich Handel's complete Sonatas for Recorder and Bass Continuo (Piano).
Published by Bärenreiter.

Sonata In A Minor Hwv.362
Sonata In B Hwv.377
Sonata In C Hwv.365
Sonata In D Minor Hwv.367
Sonata In F Hwv.369
Sonata In G Minor Hwv.360

You may be interested in


  • Various
    The Gods' Recorder-Heaven: Dutch Solo Pieces from the Golden Age