The international exam board for the performing arts and English language

Geminiani, Francesco Severio: 12 Sonatas op. 1 Band 1 - violin & basso continuo

$22.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ED5191
ISMN: 979-0-001-05923-7
Shop Product Code: 023807S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
12 Sonatas op. 1 Band 1 - violin & basso continuo

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: Nos. 1-3

Editor: Kolneder, Walter

Instrumentation: violin and basso continuo (harpsichord, piano); cello ad lib.

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Violin 2016-201967

Contents and Reviews


Sonate Nr. 1 - Sonate Nr. 2 - Sonate Nr. 3


You May Be Interested In